Set to Homepage | Add to Favorites
Service Hotline: +86 20 84757278
+86 712 2115788
Chinese| English| Japanese
Current Location:Back to Homepage > About us > Company profile
General Manager's Note
Company profile
Enterprise Culture
   Production site
   Matsubayashi style
 
Contact us
+86 20 84757278
+86 712 2115788

      Founded in March 1998, Matsubayashi Optics (Guangzhou) Co., Ltd is a foreign invested optical enterprise with a registered capital of 2.8 Million USD. It has a modern workshop of more than 10000 square meters with 750 staff members. Surrounded by greeneries and trees, the staff is provided with air-conditioned dust-free modern workshop, office and apartment. Matsubayashi is an excellent enterprise for working, studying and living.
      The philosophy of Matsubayashi is “International recruiting, rational employing, scientific education, stimulant retaining.” It provided staff with attractive welfare and space for development. So, Matsubayashi gathered talents from all over the country.
      Mastsubayashi Optics focuses its production and sales on prism, lens, mirror, assembly and other optical products. Its customers include well-known optical companies. Since foundation, Matsubayashi optics has been appraised by its customers for providing high quality products, after sales service and prompt delivery.

Set to Homepage | Site Map | Contact us
E-Mail:Business:hitomi@matsubayashi-op.com   HR:zyj@matsubayashi-op.com   jiangtao@matsubayashi-op.com
Copyright 2007-2014 Matsubayashi Optics(Guangzhou)Co.,Ltd www.matsubayashi-op.com All Rights Reserved     Guangdong ICP No. 05091094 -2

设为首页 | 加入收藏
服务热线: +86 20 84757278
+86 712 2519685
中文| English| 日文
当前所在位置:返回首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
总经理寄语
公司简介
企业文化
生产现场
松林风采
 
联系我们
+86 20 84757278
+86 712 2519685

    天活松林光学(廣州)有限公司成立于1998年3月,是一家从事光学产品生产销售的外资企业。注册资金280万美元,拥有高标准现代化厂房10000多平方米,员工750余人。公司环境优美,绿树成荫,拥有现代化的厂房、高洁净度的全空调车间、宽敞明亮的办公室、安全舒适的生活区,致力于共创员工工作、学习、生活的好企业。
    公司一直推行招人国际化、用人合理化、育人科学化、留人激励化的人才政策,为员工提供具有吸引力的福利待遇和广阔的发展空间,汇聚了大批来自五湖四海的各路英才。
    公司主要生产和销售棱镜、透镜、平面镜、光学镜头及各类光学产品,是世界多家知名光学企业的优秀供应商。公司自成立以来,一直以高质量的产品、准确的交货期、满意的服务赢得了广大客户的信赖,得到客户的一致好评。

设为首页 | 网站地图 | 联系我们
E-Mail:营业:hitomi@matsubayashi-op.com   人资:chenyanping@matsubayashi-op.com   jiangtao@matsubayashi-op.com
Copyright 2007-2014 天活松林光学(广州)有限公司 www.matsubayashi-op.com All Rights Reserved     粤ICP备05091094号-2
分享 |